Skip to main navigation.
Outage Reporting: (800) 491-3803 , (816) 565-4942

Contact Us

 
Offices hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Office Locations:

  • 7867 S. Highway 13, Higginsville, MO 64037
  • 506 N. Broadway St, Oak Grove, MO 64075

Phone:

  • (816) 565-4942 Higginsville Office
  • (800) 491-3803 Higginsville Office
  • (855) 874-5349 Automated pay-by-phone

Email:

Mike Gray, General Manager

mike@wcecoop.com

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Kim Lewis, Executive Secretary and Benefits Administrator

kim@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Randy Burkeybile, Line Superintendent

randy@wcecoop.com

 

Dan Disberger, Engineering Manager

dan@wcecoop.com

 

Sandy Starke, Office Manager

sandy@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Brent Schlotzhauer, Branch Manager

brent@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Steve Moore, Member Services and Marketing Director

stevem@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Heather Hoflander, Member Services and Communications Specialist

heather@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Tim Bowler, Information Technology Manager

tim@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Wayne Hoefer, Staking Technician

wayne@wcecoop.com This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Jeff Rhoades, Staking Technician

jeff@wcecoop.com

 

Dru Felkins, Computer Technician

dfelkins@wcecoop.com

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo